Haus Alpenz

Portfolio
Resources
About Us/Contact

Contact

We appreciate your interest in our products and welcome all inquiries.

To purchase our products or find locations serving our products, or to contact any of our distributors, please refer to the Distribution page.

Join Our Mailing List

Main Office

Haus Alpenz LLC
5127 Skyline Drive
Edina, MN 55436-1300
USA

Contact:
Eric Seed
info@alpenz.com
t) +1-612-414-0022
f) +1-702-921-3248

NY/NJ trade customers (on-premise or off-premise) may also contact:
Haus Alpenz USA / MHW Ltd.
272 Plandome Road, Manhasset, NY 11030
Atten: Blandine (ask only for her)
516-869-9170 tel
516-869-9171 fax
bpierre@mhwltd.com

Permits

TTB: MN-I-15021, MN-P-15016
FDA Facility 15029088130 (main office)

Warehousing

Western Carriers
2220 91st Street, North Bergen, NJ 07047
800-631-7776
Dock 5, Attn: Toussant ext: 7268

Staff Directory

Administrative

Eric Seed (Edina, MN)
Founder/Owner
eseed@alpenz.com
612-414-0022

Irene Rose (Minneapolis, MN)
Office Manager
Irene@alpenz.com
612-804-9969

Brent Hanson (Blaine, MN)
Controller
brent@alpenz.com
612-597-4371

J Henahan (Saint Paul, MN)
Operations/Special Projects
jhenahan@alpenz.com
612-388-8348

Lauren Clark (Easthampton, MA)
Marketing Director
ljc@alpenz.com
617-480-7277

Sales (outside NY)

Jake Parrott (Bristow, VA)
National Sales Manager
ME, VT, NH, MA, RI, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, NC, LA, IL, NV (northern/Reno) CA
jp@alpenz.com
703-298-5829

Lee Edwards (Atlanta, GA)
Sales/National
GA, SC, TN (east/Knoxville, west), OH, IN, MI, WI, MO, AR, MS, OK
lee@alpenz.com
501-859-5509

Nicole Ciani (Austin, TX)
Sales/National
CT, NJ, FL, AL, TN (middle, southeast), KY, TX, AZ
nicole@alpenz.com
212-991-8525

Amy Cairns (Denver, CO)
Sales/National
MN, IA, ND, SD, NE, KS, WY, UT, CO, MT, NM, ID, NV (south), WA, OR, AK
amy@alpenz.com
813-758-3662

Sales - NY Team

Scott Krahn (Brooklyn, NY)
Founder, American Gin Company; Consultant-Head/NY Sales Team
krahn@alpenz.com
607-592-8240

David Phillips (New York, NY)
Sales/NYC
djp@alpenz.com
917-855-1507

Josh Holly (Wappingers Falls, NY)
Sales/Upstate NY
Hudson Valley, Adirondacks, Western NY
jholly@alpenz.com
516-532-2098

Thierry Morpurgo (Brooklyn, NY)
Sales/NYC
thierry@alpenz.com
347-414-4303

Judson Morrow (New York, NY)
Sales/NYC
judson@alpenz.com
201-600-5220