Haus Alpenz

Portfolio
Resources
About Us/Contact

Contact

Haus Alpenz imports fine and traditional aperitifs, amari, wine, spirits and liqueurs. Sotolon Selections is a unique portfolio focusing primarily on historic categories of aged, oxidative wine.

We appreciate your interest in our products and welcome all inquiries. To purchase our products or find locations serving our products, or to contact any of our distributors, please refer to the Distribution page.

Join Our Mailing List

Contact:
Eric Seed
info@alpenz.com
t) +1-612-414-0022
f) +1-702-921-3248

NY/NJ trade customers (on- and off-premise) may also contact:
Haus Alpenz USA / MHW Ltd.
1129 Northern Boulevard, Suite 312, Manhasset, NY 11030
Attn: Group Orders
516-869-9170 tel
516-869-9171 fax
grouporders@mhwltd.com

Permits

TTB: MN-I-15021, MN-P-15016
FDA Facility 15029088130 (main office)

Warehousing

Western Carriers
2220 91st Street, North Bergen, NJ 07047
800-631-7776
Dock 5, Attn: Toussant ext: 7268

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE

Eric Seed (Edina, MN)
Founder/Owner
MN, HI
eseed@alpenz.com
612-414-0022

Sasha Beuc (Minneapolis, MN)
Operations & Accounting Associate
sbeuc@alpenz.com
612-201-6961

Tanya Doering (Minneapolis, MN)
Director of Finance & Accounting
tdoering@alpenz.com
952-240-3129

Nicole Hanson (Minneapolis, MN)
Senior Accountant
nhanson@alpenz.com
702-336-9708

J Henahan (Saint Paul, MN)
Operations/Special Projects
jhenahan@alpenz.com
612-388-8348

Lauren Clark (Easthampton, MA)
Marketing
ljc@alpenz.com
617-480-7277

SALES (National)

Jake Parrott (Bristow, VA)
Sales/National
ME, VT, NH, MA, PA, DE, MD, DC, VA, NC, LA, IL, NV (northern/Reno) CA
jp@alpenz.com
703-298-5829

Lee Edwards (Atlanta, GA)
Sales/National
AL, GA, SC, TN, OH, IN, MI, WI, MO, AR, MS, OK, PR
lee@alpenz.com
501-859-5509

Nicole Ciani (Austin, TX)
Sales/National
KY, TN, FL, TX, AZ
nicole@alpenz.com
212-991-8525

Amy Cairns (Denver, CO)
Sales/National
MN, IA, ND, SD, NE, KS, WY, UT, CO, MT, NM, ID, NV, WA, OR, AK
amy@alpenz.com
813-758-3662

Dieter W. Kamm (Oakland, NJ)
Sales/National
RI, CT, NJ
dkamm@alpenz.com
612-802-5924

SALES - NY TEAM

Scott Krahn (Brooklyn, NY)
Founder, American Gin Company; Consultant-Head/NY Sales Team
krahn@alpenz.com
607-592-8240

David Phillips (New York, NY)
Sales/NYC
djp@alpenz.com
917-855-1507

Josh Holly (Wappingers Falls, NY)
Sales/Upstate NY
jholly@alpenz.com
516-532-2098

Thierry Morpurgo (Brooklyn, NY)
Sales/NYC
thierry@alpenz.com
347-414-4303

Mary Harrell (New York, NY)
Sales/NYC
maryh@alpenz.com
214-808-4788

Vision

To preserve and enhance the appreciation of distinctive and authentic tastes.

To represent the people and product that exemplify provenance.

To share and celebrate a wine or spirit’s unique cultural associations and related culinary traditions.

To help our customer expand the depth and diversity of the taste sensory experience and the overall dining experience.

To respond to our customer's needs, interests and inspiration, and provide product and service that furthers their own success.

We serve the ambitious and adventurous palate.